Board Of Directors

SHRM Staff

Volunteer Position

E-Mail

Telephone

Field Services Director Delight Deloney Delight.Deloney@shrm.org 
ISC OFFICERS
ISC Director Becky Krueger, SHRM-CP, SPHR bkrueger@ccrpc.org 217-819-4026
ISC Director Elect Laura Miller, SHRM-CP, PHR lmiller5@ameren.com 618-407-3726
ISC Past Director Dave Ryan, SHRM-SCP dryan@mel-o-cream.com 217-971-1144
ISC Conference Chair Nancy Wraight, SHRM-SCP, PHR nancywraight@yahoo.com
ISC Finance Director Todd Ray, SHRM-SCP, SPHR toddray@decaturfoundry.com 217-429-5261
ISC DIRECTORS (SHRM Core Leadership Areas “SHRM CLA”)
Certification Director (SHRM CLA) Karen Vujtech, SHRM-SCP, SPHR, GPHR karenvujtec@sbcglobal.net 847-885-0443
College Relations Director (SHRM CLA) Tamara O’Brien SHRM-SCP, PHR obrientamara@sbcglobal.net 630-373-9316
LegislativeCo- Director (Government Affairs – SHRM CLA) Tami Ireland, SHRM-CP, PHR ireland.tami@mhsil.com 217-588-2439
Legislative Co -Director (Government Affairs – SHRM CLA) Rob Burn, SHRM-SCP, SPHR rob@landlsolutions.net 309-256-2714
SHRM Foundation Director (SHRM CLA) Mary Stanbary, SHRM-SCP, SPHR stanbary_mary_F@cat.com 309-713-6216
Diversity & Inclusion Director (SHRM CLA) Alberta Johnson albertaj09@gmail.com 773-882-6447
Membership Director (SHRM CLA) Andrea Pohlmann andrea.j.pohlmann@gmail.com 618-593-3769
Membership Co-Director (Northern IL) Joey Bracco, SHRM-CP joseph.bracco@walgreens.com 630-432-5093
Workforce Readiness (SHRM CLA) Denise St. Pierre, SHRM-CP, PHR dstpierre@reltd.com 708-225-8202
Communications Director (Non-Voting) Brendan Nicholls, SHRM-SCP BNicholls@paycor.com 630- 746-5707
ILSHRM Chapter Management Professional (Non-Voting) Lori Maher McCombs lori@mahergroupllc.com 913-948-8623
District 1, District Director
Lawrence Hedblom, CPCC, PCC LHedblom@springboardunlimited.com
Chicago SHRM #004 Courtney Pike Templin  ctemplin@jbtrainingsolutions.com 773-360-0957
HRA of Greater Oak Brook #212 Brendan Nicholls, SHRM-SCP BNicholls@paycor.com (630) 746-5707
DuPage SHRM #316 Erin Murphy, SHRM-CP emurphy@westsidetractorsales.com
Illinois Fox Valley SHRM #699 Sarah Sester, SHRM-CP, PHR sarah.sester@gmail.com
District 2, District Director
Nicole Thulen nthulen@wc314.org
Rockford Area SHRM #182 Cara Freund, SHRM-SCP, SPHR freund.cara@gmail.com 815-218-2590
Northern Illinois SHRM #328 Jodi Coplan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR nishrm2017@gmail.com
Northwest HR Council #193 Phil Perez-Vaughn, SHRM-SCP, SPHR pperez-vaughan@paintersusainc.com
Stateline SHRM #532 Lori Gajdzik lori.gajdzik@expresspros.com
Rock River Human Resource Professional Association #493 Kendra Hull, SHRM-CP, PHR kendrahull@sinnissippi.com (815) 284-6611 Ext 300
District 3, District Director
Roger Addison, SHRM-SCP raddison@parklawn.com 815-351-6429
South Suburban Cook  #0751 Sharon Armstead, SHRM-SCP, SPHR scruse.armstead@att.net 708-525-7002
Kankakee Area HRMA #399 Cassandra McCullough, SHRM-CP, PHR cassandra.e.mccullough@gmail.com
Grundy Will HR Association #619 Denise Kasper, SHRM-CP, PHR denise.kasper@us.dsv.com
Illinois Valley SHRM #596 Heather Hammitt, SHRM-SCP, SPHR h.hammitt@comcast.net
District 4, District Director
Sarah Koester, SHRM-SCP, SPHR SKoester@SYGMAnetwork.com 217-477-7365
Bloomington/Normal HR Council #064 Ashley Cunningham, SHRM-CP ashley@4seasons-club.com
Central Illinois HR Group #246 Jeanne Bohlen, SHRM-CP, GBA JeanneB@hkusa.com 217-403-7596
Decatur Area SHRM #555 Tina Gist, SHRM-SCP, SPHR tgist.hr@comcast.net 217-855-2308
HRA of East Central Illinois #448 Haley Helton, SHRM-CP hhelton@ruralking.com
District 5, District Director
Janeane Reis, SHRM-SCP, SPHR janeanereis@gmail.com 217-223-7146
Central Illinois SHRM #223 Patricia Young, SHRM-CP, PHR allyoung7@yahoo.com 217-241-6184 or 630-621-5710
Heart of Illinois HR Council #326 Chris Johnson, SHRM-CP, PHR Chris.Johnson@usc.salvationarmy.org
Quincy SHRM #491 Leeanna Yager-Delaney,  SHRM-CP, MSHR ldelaney@myhomebank.bank
Metro East  #752 Reba Phillips, SPHR rxp0303@bjc.org

PAST PRESIDENTS

Thank you to our past State Council directors! Their leadership and dedication to SHRM and the HR profession is greatly appreciated.
2017 - 2018Dave Ryan, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
2015 - 2016Connie Woglemuth, SHRM-CP, PHR
2013 - 2014Cathy Plouzek, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 
2011 - 2012Donna K. Rogers, SPHR 
2009 - 2010John Jorgensen, SPHR 
2007 - 2008Carolyn Sperl, SPHR/GPHR 
2005 - 2006Michelle Jackson, SPHR 
2002 – 2004Deneen Costa, SPHR 
2000 - 2001Kristin Velasquez, SPHR 
1998 - 1999Garry Tackett, GPHR, SPHR 
1996 - 1997Lyndy Nierman 
1995 - 1996Claudia Colallilo, SPHR